top of page
  • Writer's pictureChellz_theurbangypsy

Why I started blogging?

Updated: Aug 12, 2019

An insight to the many wondrous reasons I decided to blog.


I could start off by simply saying I have always loved writing and have always wanted to share my words with the world. But honestly that sounds gross even saying it out loud, I simply started blogging to share my experiences and opinions on a miscellaneous amount of lifestyle topics. Yeah quote me on that lol. I mean I think its why we all start blogs wouldn't you want to know someone else experience with something without you having to go buy it and find out for yourself? Its like having to pay for a free sample and then not liking it, that's why its free.


So hopefully u get a kick out of the things I say, and maybe find some of this stuff useful and relate-able -


Yours truly


Chellz

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page