top of page
  • Writer's pictureChellz_theurbangypsy

Let Me Introduce Myself...

Updated: Aug 12, 2019

Want to get to know me? Well here is a few things you should know about my crazy self-

Welcome Gypsies, and all who aspire to be rebellious and free spirited. I am what is known as a more modern take than that of what you see on Disney Hunchback of Notre Dame. Yes I am not Esmeralda but I live for the long skirts js-











Roots

I have no roots my home has never been on the ground;) But, if we are in fact getting hella personal in here lol, I was born and raised in Dallas Tx I am latina sprinkled in with romani and some northwest european. I have two siblings a sister and brother. My mother and father, and a cat and dog. Iv'e always loved dallas theres a lot to do and discover around here and honestly I could walk all day finding the newest places around here. And that's kinda what I like to do. I like to experience things because lets face it life is one huge experience. why not see it all?


Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

I have always had a passion for art. I love painting, drawing, and creating things. Like I said before I am a jack of all trades and I am pretty decent at almost everything once I start to actually do it haha. I enjoy photography and making videos. So you may ask what does she do when shes not blogging or on Instagram? I am a graphic designer lol uncanny right? Hey if your a creative stay creative nothing wrong with that. I love what I do and would eventually like to be my own boss and freelance for small businesses, but right now I am grateful for the opportunities given to me and for the time being we will continue grinding.

"Contrary to belief I do enjoy chips and salsa"

-stuff I say for the heck of it


Whats to come?

This blog is about absolutely everything. Cause I got a whole lot to share with the general public lol. I will be touching on some things some fun some personal depending on the moon and alignment of the stars, but I hope this little introduction has gotten us acquainted for more follow me on my social media cause honestly I like new friends and we should chat more. -Chellz Out


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page